a
The Dideva brand represents a unique universe and style that emphasizes the culture and the African fashion in its globality and diversity. A style that mixes all cultures, with a beautiful marriage of black African fabrics and Moroccan finesse. It is addressed to customers looking for exoticism, warmth, colors and poetry in their daily life.
Follow us
Robe Harmonia – Dideva
500
portfolio-item-template-default,single,single-portfolio-item,postid-500,eltd-core-1.1.1,translatepress-en_US,audrey-ver-1.5,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-follow-portfolio-info,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-divided,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-area-uncovered-from-content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

Harmonia Dress

Dideva / Harmonia Dress

Harmonia Dress

This dress pays tribute to an artist I admire, Harmonia Rosales, an Afro-Cuban American artist from Chicago who advocates for better representation of the black woman. Harmonia wants her daughter to grow up « proud of her hair, fuzzy, from her brown skin », and that she can identify herself as a « woman of color, a woman of value ». She hopes that her art will help change the way her daughter and other little black girls see each other, and stresses the importance of changing the representations in order to change minds.

Sleeveless flared mid-length dress, boat collar. Blue silk satin with details in Faso Dan Fani from Burkina Faso. Ideal for cocktails or business meals.

 

Buy

FOLLOW OUR TRENDS

a
La marque Dideva représente un univers et un style unique qui met en avant la culture africaine dans sa globalité et sa diversité. Un style qui brasse toutes les cultures, avec un beau mariage des tissus d’Afrique noire et la finesse marocaine. Elle s’adresse à une clientèle à la recherche d’exotisme, de chaleur, de couleurs et de poésie au quotidien.
Suivez-nous
Robe Harmonia – Dideva
500
portfolio-item-template-default,single,single-portfolio-item,postid-500,eltd-core-1.1.1,translatepress-fr_FR,audrey-ver-1.5,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-follow-portfolio-info,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-divided,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-area-uncovered-from-content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

Robe Harmonia

Dideva / Robe Harmonia

Robe Harmonia

Cette robe rend hommage à une artiste que j’admire, Harmonia Rosales, une artiste afro-cubaine américaine de Chicago qui milite pour une meilleure représentation de la femme noire. Harmonia souhaite que sa fille grandisse en étant « fière de ses cheveux crépus, de sa peau marron », et qu’elle puisse s’identifier comme une « femme de couleur, une femme de valeur ». Elle souhaite que son art contribue à changer la façon dont sa fille et les autres petites filles noires se voient, et insiste sur l’importance de changer les représentations dans le but de changer les esprits.

Mi-longue robe évasée sans manches, col bateau. Satin de soie bleu avec details en Faso Dan Fani du Burkina Faso. Idéale pour les cocktails ou repas d’affaires.

 

Acheter

SUIVEZ NOS TENDANCES