a
The Dideva brand represents a unique universe and style that emphasizes the culture and the African fashion in its globality and diversity. A style that mixes all cultures, with a beautiful marriage of black African fabrics and Moroccan finesse. It is addressed to customers looking for exoticism, warmth, colors and poetry in their daily life.
Follow us
Robe Zoé – Dideva
503
portfolio-item-template-default,single,single-portfolio-item,postid-503,eltd-core-1.1.1,translatepress-en_US,audrey-ver-1.5,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-follow-portfolio-info,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-divided,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-area-uncovered-from-content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

Zoé Dress

Dideva / Zoé Dress

Zoé Dress

« Life is not waiting for the storms to pass... It's learning... how to dance in the rain. » Fatou Diome

Skating dress with a short cut bent at the waist. Sleeveless. Bodice with details in Faso Dan Fani from Burkina Faso and silk chiffon. Pleats at the waist. Closing at the back by zip hidden in the seam.
This dress is ideal for bridesmaids, for your cocktails or just to go to a party or at work!

 

Buy

FOLLOW OUR TRENDS

a
La marque Dideva représente un univers et un style unique qui met en avant la culture africaine dans sa globalité et sa diversité. Un style qui brasse toutes les cultures, avec un beau mariage des tissus d’Afrique noire et la finesse marocaine. Elle s’adresse à une clientèle à la recherche d’exotisme, de chaleur, de couleurs et de poésie au quotidien.
Suivez-nous
Robe Zoé – Dideva
503
portfolio-item-template-default,single,single-portfolio-item,postid-503,eltd-core-1.1.1,translatepress-fr_FR,audrey-ver-1.5,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-follow-portfolio-info,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-divided,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-area-uncovered-from-content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

Robe Zoé

Dideva / Robe Zoé

Robe Zoé

« La vie ce n’est pas d’attendre que les orages passent… C’est d’apprendre comment danser sous la pluie. » Fatou Diome

Robe patineuse avec une coupe courte cintrée à la taille. Sans manches. Corsage avec détails en Faso Dan Fani du Burkina Faso et mousseline de soie. Plis à la taille. Fermeture à l’arrière par zip dissimulé dans la couture.
Cette robe est idéale pour les demoiselles d’honneur, pour vos cocktails ou juste pour aller au travail!

 

Acheter

SUIVEZ NOS TENDANCES