a
The Dideva brand represents a unique universe and style that emphasizes the culture and the African fashion in its globality and diversity. A style that mixes all cultures, with a beautiful marriage of black African fabrics and Moroccan finesse. It is addressed to customers looking for exoticism, warmth, colors and poetry in their daily life.
Follow us
Contact – Dideva
17189
page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-17189,eltd-core-1.1.1,translatepress-en_US,audrey-ver-1.5,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-standard,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-area-uncovered-from-content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive
Our buying experience

Dideva creates unique clothing lines. If you would like to purchase one of our creations, simply place an order for the model you like and we will proceed to make it for you. You can also customize your order according to the fabrics and colors available. Regarding handbags, we produce a limited collection of 50 units in one model with different colors.

To find a piece of our creations, you can either contact us via WhatsApp, fill out our Form or buy online via the Afrikrea website. We will then contact you in order to accompany and serve you.

Delivery is within 20 days except for wedding outfits and woven loincloth suits which are delivered within 30 days.

Contacter & commander

Via WhatsApp, via the Afrikrea website or via the below form.

Payment

100% secure

Delivery

Within 20 days / 30 days for wedding outfits and suits.

Possibility of return

Within 3 working days

CONTACT FORM

+212 6 64 89 86 82

atyourservice@dideva.net

Route de Sefrou Fes, Morocco






    FOLLOW OUR TRENDS

a
La marque Dideva représente un univers et un style unique qui met en avant la culture africaine dans sa globalité et sa diversité. Un style qui brasse toutes les cultures, avec un beau mariage des tissus d’Afrique noire et la finesse marocaine. Elle s’adresse à une clientèle à la recherche d’exotisme, de chaleur, de couleurs et de poésie au quotidien.
Suivez-nous
Contact – Dideva
17189
page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-17189,eltd-core-1.1.1,translatepress-fr_FR,audrey-ver-1.5,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-standard,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-area-uncovered-from-content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive
Notre expérience d’achat

Dideva crée des lignes de vêtements en pièce unique. Si vous voulez vous procurer une de nos créations, il vous suffira de passer commande du modèle qui vous plait et on procédera à la confection. Vous pouvez aussi personnaliser votre commande en fonction des tissus et couleurs disponibles. Concernant Les sacs à main, nous produisons une collection limitée de 50 unités en un seul modèle avec différents coloris.

Pour dénicher une pièce de nos créations, vous pouvez soit nous contacter via WhatsApp, remplir notre Formulaire ou acheter en ligne via le site Afrikrea. Nous prendrons par la suite contact avec vous afin de vous accompagner et vous servir. 

La livraison est donc sous un délai de 20 jours sauf pour les tenues de mariage et costumes en pagne tissé qui sont livrés sous 30 jours.

Contacter & commander

Via WhatsApp, via le site web Afrikrea ou via le formulaire ci-dessous

Paiement

100% sécurisé

Livraison

Sous 20 jours / 30 jours pour les tenues de mariage et costumes.

POSSIBILITÉ DE RETOUR

Sous 3 jours ouvrables

Formulaire de contact

+212 6 64 89 86 82

atyourservice@dideva.net

Route de Sefrou Fes, Maroc






    SUIVEZ NOS TENDANCES