a
The Dideva brand represents a unique universe and style that emphasizes the culture and the African fashion in its globality and diversity. A style that mixes all cultures, with a beautiful marriage of black African fabrics and Moroccan finesse. It is addressed to customers looking for exoticism, warmth, colors and poetry in their daily life.
Follow us
Dideva – Dideva
16671
home,page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-16671,eltd-core-1.1.1,translatepress-en_US,audrey-ver-1.5,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-standard,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-area-uncovered-from-content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

“Dideva represents a unique universe and style that showcases African culture and fashion in its globality and diversity.”

Watch our video
Like

Refinement

Like
ensemble avec Patchwork en wax mode africaine en ligne

Sobriety

Like

Fashion

Like

Elegance

Like
Mode africain en ligne Chemise en wax

Trend

Like
Robe Eva en wax africain

Class

Like

Simplicity

Like

Chic

Like
ROBE PHOENIX en crepe et wax africain

Finesse

Like

Perfection

Like

Comfort

Our values

Tolerance

Respect and acceptance of the diversity of different cultures, languages and ways of expression are at the heart of our vision.

Openness

A value that changes the world! It's the awareness of the other and his or her reality in all its complexity.

Passion

Dideva is more than just a brand, it's a concept, a dream combining different values and cultures.

Responsibility

We have a great sense of responsibility and duty towards our clients in order to better serve and satisfy them.

Rise from the ashes

Art and culture are at the heart of my identity!

My dream of being an African fashion figure was born in Senegal, matured and became a reality in Morocco. I draw my inspiration from the contrast and duality of these two beautiful countries that have both lulled me with their cultures and tormented me with their social codes.

The change from one country to another, from one culture to another, has been very difficult and challenging. It was only at the age of 18, when I was admitted to university in Morocco on a scholarship of excellence from the Senegalese government, that I realized that I am black, and that this black, this skin color that I have naturally worn since birth, was disturbing elsewhere.

For a young girl full of ambition, discovering a world riddled with racial discrimination is one of the most brutal experiences of my life.

Read more →

See the collection

The coalition of cultures gives birth to Dideva.

The Dideva brand represents a unique universe and style that emphasizes the culture and the African fashion in its globality and diversity. A style that mixes all cultures, with a beautiful marriage of black African fabrics and Moroccan finesse. It is addressed to customers looking for exoticism, warmth, colors and poetry in their daily life.

Dideva's vocation is to bring fabrics out of their confidentiality by offering original clothing lines that can be worn every day. You will find creations with different materials manufactured in Senegal, Mali, Kenya, Burkina Faso and other countries.

Read more →

See the collection
OUR BEST SELLERS
Our trends
Buy
Our collections
http://Catégories%20woman%20(2)%20(1)

Women

http://Catégories%20men%20(1)

Men

http://Catégories%20accessoires%20(2)%20(1)

Accessories

Presse

FOLLOW OUR TRENDS

a
La marque Dideva représente un univers et un style unique qui met en avant la culture africaine dans sa globalité et sa diversité. Un style qui brasse toutes les cultures, avec un beau mariage des tissus d’Afrique noire et la finesse marocaine. Elle s’adresse à une clientèle à la recherche d’exotisme, de chaleur, de couleurs et de poésie au quotidien.
Suivez-nous
Dideva – Dideva
16671
home,page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-16671,theme-audrey,eltd-core-1.1.1,woocommerce-no-js,audrey-ver-1.5,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-divided,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-area-uncovered-from-content,eltd-woocommerce-columns-2,eltd-woo-small-space,eltd-woo-single-thumb-below-image,eltd-woo-single-has-pretty-photo,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

“Dideva représente un univers et un style unique qui met en avant la culture et la mode africaine dans sa globalité et sa diversité.”

Voir notre vidéo
Like

Raffinement

Like

Sobriété

Like

Fashion

Like

Élégance

Like

Tendance

Like

Classe

Like

Simplicité

Like

Chic

Like

Finesse

Like

Perfection

Like

Aisance

Nos Valeurs

Tolérance

Le respect et l’acceptation de la diversité des différentes cultures, des langues et des différentes manières de s’exprimer sont au cœur de notre vision.

Ouverture

Une valeur qui change le monde ! C’est la prise de conscience de l’autre et de sa réalité dans toute sa complexité.

Passion

Dideva est plus qu’une simple marque, c’est tout un concept, un rêve mêlant différentes valeurs et cultures.

Responsabilité

Nous avons un grand sens de responsabilité et du devoir envers nos clients afin de mieux les servir et les satisfaire.

Renaître de ses cendres

L’art et la culture sont au cœur de mon identité !

Mon rêve d’être une figure de la mode africaine est né au Sénégal, a mûri et s’est concrétisé au Maroc. Je puise mon inspiration dans le contraste et la dualité de ces deux beaux pays qui ont su à la fois me bercer avec leurs cultures et me tarabuster avec leurs codes sociaux.

Le changement d’un pays à un autre, d’une culture à une autre, a été très difficile et challengeant. Ce n’est qu’à l’âge de 18 ans, alors que j’ai été admise à l’université au Maroc suite à une bourse d’excellence du gouvernement du Sénégal, que je me suis rendu compte que je suis noire, et que ce noir, cette couleur de peau que je porte tout naturellement depuis ma naissance dérangeait ailleurs.

Pour une jeune fille pleine d’ambition, la découverte d’un monde ridé de discrimination raciale est l’une des expériences les plus brutales de ma vie.

Lire la suite →

Voir la collection

La coalition des cultures donne naissance à Dideva

La marque Dideva représente un univers et un style unique qui met en avant la culture et la mode africaine dans sa globalité et sa diversité. Un style qui brasse toutes les cultures, avec un beau mariage des tissus d’Afrique noire et de la finesse marocaine. Elle s’adresse à une clientèle à la recherche d’exotisme, de chaleur, de couleurs et de poésie au quotidien.

Dideva a pour vocation de faire sortir les tissus de leurs confidentialités en proposant des lignes de vêtements originales qui peuvent être portées au quotidien. Vous trouverez des créations avec différentes matières fabriquées au Sénégal, Mali, Kenya, Burkina Faso et d’autres pays.

Lire la suite →

Voir la collection
NOS BEST SELLERS
Nos tendances
Acheter
Nos collections
http://Catégories%20femmes%20(1)

Femme

http://Catégories%20homme%20(1)

Homme

http://Catégories%20accessoires21

Accessoires

SUIVEZ NOS TENDANCES